Past Officers and Trustees 2009 – 2010

Lodge Officers

Exalted Ruler John Bresett
Leading Knight Ted McDonald
Loyal Knight Doug Quinn, EOY
Lecturing Knight Kevin Madill
Tiler Rob Messina
Esquire Jerry Reed, PER
Chaplain Ann Fortune
Inner Guard Deanna McDonald
Secretary Jennifer Bell, PER OOTY
Treasurer Tim Johnson

2009 – 2010 Lodge Trustees

5 Year Stuart Rishe, PER
4 Year Joe Ramie
3 Year Ronald Johnson
2 Year Joe Spriggs, PER
1 Year Tim Richards, PDDGER

2009 - 2010 Officers and Trustees