Past Officers and Trustees 2010 – 2011

Lodge Officers

Exalted Ruler Ted McDonald, POOTY
Leading Knight Doug Quinn, OOTY, PEOY
Loyal Knight Kevin Madill
Lecturing Knight Vinny Catlin, PEOY
Tiler Rob Messina
Chaplain Ann Fortune
Inner Guard Deanna McDonald, PEOY
Secretary Elizabeth Irvine
Treasurer Tim Johnson

2010 – 2011 Lodge Trustees

5 Year Jennifer Neaton, PER, POOTY
4 Year Stuart Rishe, PER, POOTY
3 Year Joe Ramie
2 Year Ronald Johnson
1 Year Joe Spriggs, PER

2009 - 2010 Officers and Trustees