Past Officers and Trustees 2011 – 2012

Lodge Officers

Exalted Ruler Ted McDonald, POOTY
Leading Knight Kevin Madill
Loyal Knight Kevin Leclair
Lecturing Knight Brian Dezell, PEOY
Tiler Rob Messina
Esquire Jerry Reed, PER, OOTY
Chaplain Ann Fortune
Inner Guard Deanna McDonald, PEOTY
Secretary Elizabeth Irvine
Treasurer Tim Johnson

2011 – 2012 Lodge Trustees

5 Year Karen Madill, EOTY
4 Year Jennifer Neaton, PER, POOTY, PSVP
3 Year Stuart Rishe, PER, POOTY, PDDGER
2 Year Joe Ramie
1 Year Ronald Johnson

2009 - 2010 Officers and Trustees